No	New Name	Management Area	Head Office
1	Regional Tax Department I	Ha Noi, Hoa Binh	Ha Noi
2	Regional Tax Department II	Ho Chi Minh City	Ho Chi Minh City
3	Regional Tax Department III	Hai Phong, Quang Ninh	Hai Phong
4	Regional Tax Department IV	Hung Yen, Ha Nam, Nam Dinh, Ninh Binh	Hung Yen
5	Regional Tax Department V	Bac Ninh, Hai Duong, Thai Binh	Hai Duong
6	Regional Tax Department VI	Bac Giang, Lang Son, Bac Can, Cao Bang	Bac Giang
7	Regional Tax Department VII	Thai Nguyen, Tuyen Quang, Ha Giang	Thai Nguyen
8	Regional Tax Department VIII	Vinh Phuc, Phu Tho, Yen Bai, Lao Cai	Phu Tho
9	Regional Tax Department IX	Son La, Dien Bien, Lai Chau	Son La
10	Regional Tax Department X	Thanh Hoa, Nghe An	Nghe An
11	Regional Tax Department XI	Ha Tinh, Quang Binh, Quang Tri	Ha Tinh
12	Regional Tax Department XII	Hue, Da Nang, Quang Nam, Quang Ngai	Da Nang
13	Regional Tax Department XIII	Binh Dinh, Phu Yen, Khanh Hoa, Lam Dong	Khanh Hoa
14	Regional Tax Department XIV	Gia Lai, Kon Tum, Dak Lak, Dak Nong	Dak Lak
15	Regional Tax Department XV	Ninh Thuan, Binh Thuan, Dong Nai, Ba Ria – Vung Tau	Ba Ria- Vung Tau
16	Regional Tax Department XVI	Binh Duong, Binh Phuoc, Tay Ninh	Binh Duong
17	Regional Tax Department XVII	Long An, Tien Giang, Vinh Long	Long An
18	Regional Tax Department XVIII	Tra Vinh, Ben Tre, Soc Trang	Ben Tre
19	Regional Tax Department XIX	An Giang, Dong Thap, Can Tho, Hau Giang	Can Tho
20	Regional Tax Department XX	Kien Giang, Ca Mau, Bac Lieu	Kien Giang